You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 31 sentence test

in #palnet4 years ago

The number of the words is different in Spanish, lol.

image.png

BUt, I'll read about this contest. This week I had a lot of complications and I could not participate in the @davidke20's contest.

However... I'll be back

Sort:  

Good to see you back. A word is a word no matter in which language written.

I cannot load your picture so I come back later.

You can always catch up with @davidke20's challenge. I hope you are well. Thanks for stopping by. I need some sleep. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Había extraviado mis claves de steemit :(
Pero ya las tengo de vuelta, así que, seguiré publicando.

I can see your screenshot now. It looks normal to me. You use a computer?

Yes. Sometimes I use a phone for to check discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41