Steem Monsters, SBI, or PAL token Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #palnet5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

I am going to offer SM cards or PAL Tokens or SBI and give away 2 of the prizes. This is my new format. If you don't know about Palnet.io check out this post it will give you the basics. I am having to switch to https://wheelofnames.com/ until comment picker is back up.

Let's go over this giveaway Sorry I am a day late crazy day yesterday.

image.png


First Winner
20190829 14_42_27Steem Random Winner Picker.png

Second Winner
20190829 14_42_41Steem Random Winner Picker.png

image.png


@handtalk5 you won first and asked for cards first and you got them and congrats you are on a roll
@bastter you won second and ask for PAL first so you got 2 of those.

20190829 14_47_45PeakMonsters.png

20190829 14_50_31.png

image.png


New Cards to Win

20190829 14_45_36Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190829 14_46_52Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190829 14_46_33Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Undead Minotaur, Skeletal Warrior, and Skeleton Assassin or 2 PAL or 1 SBI

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker or https://picker.steemify.me/ to pick the winners depending on which is working. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want cards, sbi, or pal tokens, please give me 2 options in the order you want them.

Example
I will take Cards or Pal Token

image.png

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or in discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

I'd like SBI Share or Pal Tokens, please.

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @eii, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

SBI share or pal for me thanks :)

First the SBI
Second the PAL tokens.
!trdo

PAL please or SBI

Cards plz

SBI or cards

Thanks for opportunity!

Posted using Partiko Android

PAL coin or sbi share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68