You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Public schools now show the fruit of liberal policies, carried to the ultimate extrame!

in #palnet5 years ago

True, but everything will crash in sequence. Look at aquaponics for food production. I plan to use a Wallipini greenhouse for my aquaponics, so I can grow year round.

Store supplies in a cache at your intended destination. Storage containers are cheap and can be concealed.

:)>

Sort:  

I'm on it...Just not quite advanced as you.

Everyone works from where they are, just keep making what progress you can.

You are Way ahead of me on distance, so we all play catch up on things!

Just keep chipping away....

:)>

That's it in a nutshell really...Just keep chipping away.

WE Need to cement up the holes....

:)>

Good reason to resist their chipping away, across the board! Saves patching up the holes they create.

:)>

It's all screwed really...What's your take on the Iran thing? I don't know a great deal myself but looks like it might spiral out if control.

They hate us, and want us dead. So we killed their favorite terrorist, who was planning to attack us soon.

Now they hate us, and want us dead. So no real change....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52