Introducing Myself on DTube! A new Beginning!! My First Vlog!!!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


Hello Wonderful People!

Here I'm with my first Dtube!

Too exited....

I talked about something about myself, what I do, what I like or dislike. Something about my Steemit journey and many more.

It takes me several months to set my mind to start Dtubing. I had a plan to be anonymous on Steemit but could not resist myself joining on Dtube. There are actually many new things going on Dtube. Let's see what I can add to this amazing community.

I have no experience on vlogging, so not sure how this actually looks like. And as I don't know anything about video editing, it takes me almost a week to learn the basic video editing. Hope so learn more in future.

Share your tricks or tips with me to make me a smart Dtuber.

Hope to see you soon.

Much Love


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

You did very well, very clear communicator and better than me on my first vlog :) .

That's a great complement for me. Thanks :)

Happy to find out more about yourself through your first Dtube Vlog

Journey of thousands miles starts with single step

Keep creating more Vlogs with our Blockchain

Thanks for your advice. I'm really happy I managed to join with dtube. Hope to see you soon on #pushup.
Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 32% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You made it! The first vlog! I use dtube occasionally. Plan to use it daily but I am so slow in editing hence only do a vlog when I am really reallyyyy free! Congrats on your 1st one and more to come.

You are sooooo pretty!!! =)

Yeah, I saw you on twitter, may be. Hope to see you more on dtube. :)

Welcome to Dtube community and congrats to your starting vlogging. You introduce about yourself much better without any doubt. I believe you'll make more your interesting field's vlogs as you said here.

Thanks for the complement and warm welcome. :)

That was a great first video. My tip, just keep going , learn by watching others here, asking questions as you did.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a wise tip. Thanks :)

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 44% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nice smile and video.

Hello @rem-steem

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for welcoming me and all the information. I will look at it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome to the great community!
Hope you will enjoy more with the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the warm welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42