You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to STEEM: The Advanced Guide

in #palnet5 years ago

I would hope my score lands on the positive side of the scale. I am not much of a content creator, but came here to push myself to attempt some content creation. I do try to curate, mostly by reading and voting. I have trouble coming up with what I consider to be valuable comments that would be worthy of further engagement. I have been encouraged by several awesome communities and that is mostly why I hang around. I had a thought about STEEM communities which @pixiepost turned into the following image:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

💕💕💕💕 Thank you @mytechtrail. Fwiw you contribute a lot to our community! 🤗🙌🧚

Posted using Partiko Android

Just keep learning and doing your best. Zero chance you won't find your niche :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67