You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom suit

in #palnet5 years ago

@wakeupkitty omg, I can not imagine how terrible it would be to be buried alive. When I was in Mexico at the ruins of the Myans we were told only important people were buried the rest were burned. I have seen shows on how they made a mummy. It was creepy but interesting, I would not like to be the person doing it, and I have wondered how they knew how to do some of the things they did, like removing the brain without maring the body. It is amzing.

Sort:  

@myjob It is indeed amazing what they knew in those days, same with the Mayas I doubt we became wiser through the ages.❤️

@wakeupkitty we might have the technology now but I do not think we without it are smarter if anything I believe we are dumber, I would like to know how the ancient people knew about the stars and how did they build the things they built. it is amazing

@myjob I agree. Most of us cannot count without a calculator, forest the weather, find the way without Google and we lost nearly each skill to survive. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41