Me singing on the scene for the first and only time ☺ ♪ ♫

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


It was few years ago, I dreamed to sing on the scene all my life and finally in the 27 year old my dream came true ☺

I'm glad we can share now on dtube our videos from youtube.

Now I'm 34 years old and I enjoy listening to myself. lol

I dreamed all my life to be a singer, but sometimes life dictates its rules.

But I will buy a pc very soon and I think I will start to make my own music. Of course I will share that here as well.

I really love music.

Here is the original video of this song :

The title : ''Joe Dassin - Et Si Tu N'Existais Pas 1975''

Joe Dassin is a very famous French singer.

I remember that it took me about a month to train and I finally did it. ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !

Check the new project we're starting with community leaders here : Our Steem Network


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Haha awesome! Singing on stage is something that can be very hard to do, especially in front of a crowd that big! Such an awesome job!

We may not become singing stars but we will become stars that can sing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, you see me singing there out loud, but I was so nervious and when I just started I couldn't sing, that's why they understand that I'm kind of in shock and they started the music again, only after that I could start singing. That was a great experience for me. ☺

Wow. Very impressive.
Thanks for sharing.

You should definitely keep on singing and your dream. It is never too late.
I also love, love singing.

Yeah, I hope I will make it. You are right, it's never too late, I know musicians that start their career in late age and they did well after that. I have now a little kid and when he will grow up a bit, for sure I will have more time and resources to improve my singing. ☺

Dreans should become real life! Steem on!

Thanks a lot. ☺

You're a good singer Clix. Do u speak French?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, yeah, I speak French as well. Merci. ☺ Do you speak it ?

Nice job....you go friend :)

Thanks dude. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19