Introducing Myself to Sportstalk

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello sports fans, my name is Alaba Odedina, my friends call me alayaps.
As a sports fan, I am amazed with the creation of a sports community.
MY PRECIOUS DA 20190715_105637.jpg

I am a proud father of three, retiree and mentor.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHYD23EL1cgeW1HJsayjEEJpoWKPMARhvWY6LkRHCXhmtJ3tP6CUj1meZySZHYgUT4icVULTYqMPj9n4V1UXgMovbJUN773qMrkrN7HE2JTpPEhUewuvJEA.jpeg

Times are changing and we should grow with it. It's almost impossible to keep up with all the new developments and tribes on Steemit.
I hope sportstalks is here to stay, because I intend to be here for long term.

Since my children have all moved out, it's nice to know sports will keep me company.

I have been reading interesting blog posts and predictions by the community and hope to add value as well as learn from you.

Thanks for having me.
Cheers 👍

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks for your help


Welcome to Steem @alabaodedina.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to sportstalk
Have a great time!!!

Welcome to SportsTalkSocial. It is a wonderful tribe that has incredible upside because of sports ~ an ancient idea that gave birth to the Olympics because sports brings people together from different walks of life... different occupations... different religions... different languages and cultures!

It's good for the community you are here to lift up your fan voice for the teams your cheer! ~ that's an original rhyme just for Sports Talk Social ~ thank you very much... and of course you may use it with out any credits, it's still mine, and I think its relevant for this space!

By the way, I am happy to share good news with you... Thousands of social media users WANTED for READING & TIPPING content authors on Publish0x! READERS TIP authors 20% & KEEP 80% of crypto provided from the reward pool… JOIN NOW TO EARN CRYPTO

I hope to be getting a STEEM ADVERTISEMENT TIPPER on Publish0x ~ the biggest crypto powered blogging platform in the world. That means you can earn STEEM just by READING AND TIPPING! I will be needing thousands of social media users to come earn crypto! Steemians are always welcome.

Hello @alabaodedina

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56