You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Zionist Regime Has 350 Palestinian Children Illegally Incarcerated in Their Jails

in #palestine7 years ago (edited)

Before setting off the bot patrol (while I wasn't typing it from the rooftops)
I wanted to understand what causes this willful ignorance.

I made a post on Wael's most recent post I hope you might have a moment to read @lyndsaybowes.
I'm certain we can override it now that we've discovered exactly what creates this situation.

People care they are just too tired/stressed out and numb ~ paired with the false information conditioning us to not see these people as reflections of themselves.

Thank you for all your work beautifuls
I'm ready to set off the bot patrol now if need be :)

It's got to be about peace, for kids.
They have no history ~ so why are we giving them hell right out of the womb?

F**k to the No more of that .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29