You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Zionist Regime Has 350 Palestinian Children Illegally Incarcerated in Their Jails

in #palestine6 years ago

One day, our grandchildren will ask us, how we ever let this happen...for 70 years now!!! But especially recently when we are living in the age of information, yet most still choose to remain willfully ignorant!

Sort:  

One of the biggest problems in understanding the reality of what has taken place through the Balfour Declaration is that people still refer to those who are killing innocent people, destroying their livelihood and basically causing mayhem for an entire population through genocide relate this as being Israel. The Balfour Declaration created the State of Israel but those still thumping their bible and holy books can't see that because the term Israel is still used. The Israel purported in the ancient writings are of the people of Israel not the current, created in 1948 STATE of Israel which is led by the Zionists. Even the people of Israel (the true Jews) have been duped and have been taken over by this illegal occupation.

Because the US is one of the biggest contributors to the continuing genocide at the hands of the State of Israel my family, friends and grandkids know why I do not travel or spend $. I go out once every 3 months for basic supplies that I can't grow or produce and even with that little spent, I am sad that any portion of it will go to fund a genocide of innocent people.

The $ amounts in funding has risen since this article, but it gives a good summary of how intense the US government is on the destruction of the Palestinian people and other nations that do not conform. http://ifamericaknew.org/stat/cost.html

You are talking about the politics of others. For the Jews (faith and nationality), to them, all those papers meant was that they were given back their own country! If Rome had managed to hold on to the same area, we would side with the Italians, that theJews have no right to claim their own country back?

If the politics was a crime, then go after those who committed the crime, not after those who have only reclaimed their own country. I believe the Rothschild family were mostly to blame? Dare you go after them?

You are right, the Roths were definitely behind (and still are) the Belfour Dec. and responsible for the continued killing of innocent people. When we dig deep enough it appears the Rothchild family is basically behind most all wars.

Before setting off the bot patrol (while I wasn't typing it from the rooftops)
I wanted to understand what causes this willful ignorance.

I made a post on Wael's most recent post I hope you might have a moment to read @lyndsaybowes.
I'm certain we can override it now that we've discovered exactly what creates this situation.

People care they are just too tired/stressed out and numb ~ paired with the false information conditioning us to not see these people as reflections of themselves.

Thank you for all your work beautifuls
I'm ready to set off the bot patrol now if need be :)

It's got to be about peace, for kids.
They have no history ~ so why are we giving them hell right out of the womb?

F**k to the No more of that .

I'm not going to look away anymore. What can I do Lyndsay?

Thanks Amy. That's really brave of you! Read up on some of the things I mentioned, once you have informed yourself, and are confident enough, begin to share with others what you have learned. xoxo Love you Sister!

I will inform myself. And then I will share. The research I've been doing on our own country's crimes against humanity is really waking me up.
I will try to use my voice to make a difference.

@amymya, another thing you can do, which is nonviolent, effective, and no one even needs to know you do it, is make sure little to no israeli products enter your home. By boycotting the things they steal from and create on Palestinian land, here is the official list: https://bdsmovement.net/

You are already making a difference just by being curious! Thanks again xoxo Beautiful Soul.

Thank you, I will do this and tell my fam to as well. <3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53