Sort:  

So far I have. I have had two nights where I changed teh protein source however ensured it was measured. Also prepping all meals in advance so all I have to do is take it out of the fridge. Prepping is rally the only way it would work for me.

I'm not that kind of guy who measure everything, but I see that you like to have precise meals with all stuff weighted, measured. I know is not an easy task, I envy you for that!

Keep it up !

PS : Your shops looks also awesome !

I am working on a specific macro % to ensure the best result fro my body and recording how my body responds. So far I am really cutting back and feeling good. The goal is simply to eat for true health and find a sustainable eating routine whilst breaking habits of eating too many processed carbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47