봄이왔다고 착각 할 지경

in #painting3 years ago

따듯한 날씨에 내딛는 발걸음이 가볍다.

봄날 같은 날씨가 며칠 이어져 오니

겨울이 끝났는가 착각할 정도다.
1FDEA40E-1D48-4BDA-A8BE-EA31E1886DD3.jpeg

Sort:  

Winter seems to be very mild this time and it really feels like spring. Who knows how long it will take. I like your painting, it is interesting how you manages to transmit the feeling of seasons :)

(google-translator) 이번에는 겨울이 무척 포근한 것 같고 정말 봄 같은 느낌이 듭니다. 얼마나 걸릴지 누가 알겠어요. 나는 당신의 그림을 좋아합니다. 당신이 어떻게 계절의 느낌을 전달할 수 있는지 흥미롭습니다 :)

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @veronicalee,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

오늘 바람이 그렇게 느꼈습니다ㅎㅎ
그림 잘 보고 갑니다
건강하세요~~

멋집니다^^ 나무 가지에 걸려있는 잎사귀들이 바람에 휘날리는 것 같아요^^

쌓였던 눈이 다 녹았네요.^^

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

그림만 보면 새생명이 일어나는 봄이네요^^

제가 사는 제주도는 낮에 15도까지도 오르네요.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79