christmas gifts

in #painting6 years ago

mamavogel.pngkleinevögel.png

Some Christmas gifts I painted for my family :)
The big one is for my mother, the smaller ones for my sister, brother, and nephew.

It was fun to do something with acrylics again, I'm really an amateur with those colors but I'm kind of happy with how things turned out this time. I guess I'll be playing around some more when I find the time and motivation again :)

This will be my last post for this year. I'm driving to my family on Sunday and will be back in the new year.
I hope you all have fantastic holidays!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lioba! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

What cute handsome paintings they are :D. Very adorable and lovable gift.
                     
Aaahhh drive safely and I hope you have a fantastic holiday as well.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful creations. But how about your dad? You forgot to make a piece for him.

These are so wonderful ! Christmas gifts that are personal and hand made are the best !!! Hope to see you return in 2019!! Have a safe and wonderful end of the year season, @lioba <3 <3 <3

Congratulations @lioba! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46