You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By Popular Demand: A Comic! About Me!!

in #painting7 years ago

flails YES, THE BORING CRYPTO STUFF, OMG
I wandered over to Twitter and forgot to post for a while... So I started following a couple Steemit Twitters so I'd have reminders, and was like THE TECHNOBABBLE. WHY THE TECHNOBABBLE.
And quickly unfollowed them and got kinda depressed tbh u_u)

You did encourage me, though! :D I'm kind of a wishy-washy person tho, so sometimes I have a hard time sticking to things u_u)
And then I get depressed cuz I feel like a failure oeL
I'm still trying to figure out what I'm even doing with myself?? But I'll figure it out LOL

That's funny lol, I haven't read a lot of webcomics XD My bro talks about them sometimes, tho! Especially Housepets and
Uh
What's it called
It's basically like a female spiderman... sorta... and it's a really weird story?
Idk, I'll ask him in the morning and let you know LOL

; w ;) I was actually going on hiatus b/c I feel weird about the fact that I've started posting fanart.
But now I feel bad for leaving, ugh. Especially cuz I finally got somebody to join and stick around and I'm like I GOTTA HELP THE NEWBIE, FLSJLFJSLJLFSFL

Tho if I can get myself to focus on it, I think I'd like to post about this [cute little raccoon guy] I made recently!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44