Sort:  
Loading...

I flagged this post because you wrongly flagged another user and gave no explanation as to why and refused to remove it. Please be more careful with your use of the flag option in the future.

If that is really what you believe, that is then a shit reason to flag another persons post. I left a comment to the original users, I didn't even know why they asked about my flagging their post, I thought I had flagged the cheetah bot. Please see this post https://steemit.com/art/@streetartgallery/anthony-freda-illustrator-and-political-artist-bio-gallery as the cheetah bot has been working pretty horribly lately. I apologize to the other user and I am sorry you flagged my post as some kind of retort, please in the future be more patient and or understanding, and hope you flag the cheetah bot.

Your flag is still on their post. I will gladly remove mine when yours is removed. https://steemit.com/marijuana/@weeds/black-friday-deals-at-marijuana-dispensaries

An eye for an eye will make the whole world go blind, you should really try different tactics if attempting to keep Steemit something positive to use. Anyways, I had attempted to initially when finding out what had happened however Steemit did not allow that to occur because it gives some message it is past one day. I had however went through that users posts and upvoted those. All I can do is apologize, do not hold grudges it is bad for the soul.

@weeds is a friend IRL that I brought on board the platform, he asked me to help him since you hadn't responded to his request but had been posting articles within that time frame. His rep was too low to affect yours.

I have removed my flag.

Aw man, that is awesome to hear he is a IRL friend. I had muted you and now I feel like an ass for doing so lol. Misunderstanding, and my fault, apologies again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86