Free Comic Book & Autograph Comic Book Raffle with Crypto Collectibles on Bitcoin Black Friday

in #comics8 years ago



 Starting Black Friday November 25th, 2016 until Cyber Monday November 28th, 2016, all orders processed will receive a free comic book!

Every order will also be an entry for a raffle to win one of four autographed comic books, signed by Bill Tucci, Steve McNiven, Jim Lee, and Mike Perkins!

Start shopping now on OpenBazaar or use the "Bazaar Hound" app using your mobile, browse the full store now in your browser at https://duosear.ch/@crypto_collectibles 





ALSO ON STEEMIT

 * Comic Crossovers That Really Happened - Batman meets Grendel from 1996

 * NCBD: Venom #1 Released Today - A Quick Look Inside 

 * NCBD: Super Powers #1 Released Today - A Quick Look Inside

Sort:  

I'm downloading OpenBazaar, cool project!

Awesome! It is probably the greatest thing Bitcoin has going for it next to Bitsquare.

I downloaded OpenBazaar, installed but it doesn't load, i'm trying to look for an answer.

Everything working! Amazing!

I believe Brazilian comics have to have value like any other comic book I imagine. I suggest creating an account with http://comicspriceguide.com as well as looking at eBay prices then you have some idea to work with. I know there is a couple of others who have comic books listed, I believe the more the merrier, geeks use Bitcoin, geeks read comic books, I know this because I live it lol. OpenBazaar has only grown since I've been using it and it's only be out less than a year, so far so good.

Awesome! I find myself using this site https://duosear.ch to browse OpenBazaar and then it opens links directly in the app from that site, there is 17 different stores I know of at least that are participating in Black Friday with some really good discounts off of things today

Idea is amazing, it's a way to avoid intermediaries, i will list some comics also, just for fun! Do you think brazillian editions has some value? I have thousands of comic books.

I really enjoy the comic presence you bring to the community and how you're a crypto focused merchant. I'd love to see you add some more content to some posts, personal thoughts or reviews of the issues listed for sale or new comic book day. I rarely upvote the posts that are basically just store item listings and I wonder if others feel the same. You're definitely one of the pioneers of a very small comics community here. Keep up the good work and it'll grow!

Thanks so much for the kind words! More content has been considered for Steemit from me and my partner as far as reviews. She had recently finished a series called "I Hate Fairlyland" which is really good so far, trying to talk her into doing a review of an issue or story arc sometime. Glad that people on Steemit have at the least enjoying the comic book covers and insides when I am able to post 'em.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65