Just bought a new piece for my art room "The Steem Room"!

in #painting6 years ago

Super excited to announce this new piece is going into "The Steem Room"! Painted by @adammillwardart and bought in SBD/STEEM as is the tradition of "The Steem Room"! Reminds me of Super Mario Bros 3 under water levels! It really has that retro feel and will be an amazing piece to be added to the room! I can not wait to get it! It is going to look amazing with the other pieces I have been gathering! By year's end this room is going to be filled with amazing work that all was paid for with STEEM/SBD, a true STEEM ROOM!

"Aquarium of Awareness" by @adammillwardart

778f47_68793dec6a4b45f580066a74c512f31e_mv2.jpg

Full Size

Sort:  

Pretty awesome! You say you bought with Steem? From the artist directly on here?

Yes all my art in "The Steem Room" is bought with Steem and/or SBD here! I saw their work here and asked if they would accept SBD as payment, they quoted me a price and I sent the SBD! Once the piece arrives I will do a follow up with it in the gallery!

Pretty awesome! Love seeing that. Hoping to see more of this type of thing on here as this evolves. Maybe an actual marketplace???

Working on that don't worry ;) join @shadowbot and follow @shadowbook

I’m on shadowbot! It’s Chris Blewitt. Was speaking with you on Facebook earlier. Dildo Pin? Lol

damn! I earned that vote!!! lol. You keep doing that shit and I will be sending you on of the pins. I still have a few left! lol

HA if the post/comment deserves the vote it gets it!

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66