Sort:  

Yes all my art in "The Steem Room" is bought with Steem and/or SBD here! I saw their work here and asked if they would accept SBD as payment, they quoted me a price and I sent the SBD! Once the piece arrives I will do a follow up with it in the gallery!

Pretty awesome! Love seeing that. Hoping to see more of this type of thing on here as this evolves. Maybe an actual marketplace???

Working on that don't worry ;) join @shadowbot and follow @shadowbook

I’m on shadowbot! It’s Chris Blewitt. Was speaking with you on Facebook earlier. Dildo Pin? Lol

damn! I earned that vote!!! lol. You keep doing that shit and I will be sending you on of the pins. I still have a few left! lol

HA if the post/comment deserves the vote it gets it!

(Note to self...just mention dicks and show dildos to @bigdeej...daily...or hourly)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93