Earned My Over 20 Club Badge 5/4/18

in #over20club6 years ago

Oh my gosh, I was super stoked when I saw the comment, about being picked for the Over 20 Club award. I stumbled a few times on doing my daily prompts, but learned to make it a habit, no matter how grumpy or tired I was. I cannot thank @freewritehouse for the pick. It is a great feeling. I also want to thank @fireawaymarmot for making the beautiful badge. I will use it with pride. :)

Those of you reading this, if you have not joined the freewrite club yet, what are you waiting for? It is full of great people.

Here are my picks of my previous posts, that I was really impressed with.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@pixiehunter/5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-tiger
I enjoyed writing this story. It was a follow up of when Chozzy had gotten hurt, and Charlotte's reaction when she saw him again.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@pixiehunter/weekend-freewrite-2-18-18-company-spy
This was one of my early 3 prompt stories. Once I started typing, I was amazed with how smoothly it went. The story flowed together for me, as if I was reading a book.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@pixiehunter/invisible-5-minute-freewrite-2-14-2018-lace
I find myself going back to this poem, from time to time. It was drawn out from my heart.

DQmfWAWRtbWtbiw6nwaWF1DJfobXQqhiwSfLd9wczaaPXwb_1680x8400.jpg

anigif my banner.gif
This banner was made by me. You may use it if you'd like.

Sort:  

Congrats Pixie! Thank you for bringing many smiles to my face. 😊

Aww, thank you. Glad I could make you smile. :)

Awesome!!! Congrats! :)

Thank you. :)

Woo Hoo on getting your badge! tip! I've had so much fun reading your stories and getting to play with you in detention ...oops, I mean the comments! 😉Thanks for being a freewriter and for sharing your stories with us!

Thank YOU for the tip too :) I'm just glad I didn't give up. I almost did a few times, early on.

Viva! So good freewrites you selected for the post 😎 I like the poem particularly, even if I seldom use rhymes in my poems.
I'm so happy you're in the club, I'm pretty sure that soon we'll see you in the over 100 club, since you keep posting nice freewrites!

Aww thank you @marcoriccardi. Your comments meant so much to me. I have tried writing poems without rhymes, but I can't quite get that down.

Whoot! You're awesome! I love reading your freewrites. :) Congratulations!

Thank you @byn. Glad you are able to catch many of them. I know it's hard since we have grown bigger. :)

You chose some great freewrites!!
We are so glad that you are a dweller at the freewrite house.
(and that you do dishes so well!!! 😂)

Hehehe why thank you.

Congratulations @pixiehunter and welcome to the club! : ) Thanks for giving me the chance to read the ones that I missed and enjoyed them. I am looking forward to your future writings. : )

Thank you very much :)

Haha I just read your tags! So, I loved all your picks! The poem was beautiful, and I'm glad Chozzy is alive even though I don't know more of the story. Congratulations again!

Thank you very much. You can read all the Chozzy entries from my blog. It goes back a few months but some have the link within them. Coming up with tags is easy for me, and fun. :)

Haha that's great! I need to go check them out!

Awesome job, Congratulations! 👏

Thank you thank you :)

Congratulations! You have persevered! (And had fun!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32