You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thessaloniki, Greece - Where Cover images Are The Toughest Decision Of The Day

in #outofthinair5 years ago

WOW! @dandays, I am totally blown away and so very

Jealous!!

Upvoted OF COURSE. Next time, can I hide out in a carry on??

Where are John, Paul, Ringo and George?

Sort:  

Thank you for checking this one out! Only thing about squeezing you in the carry on is when you cross the Atlantic, your case drops from a 52lb max to 44. So, you uh.. think you can get yourself in a pocket?

@jerrytsuseer. I don’t think you understand how appropriate this question is—watch this!

This is from two months ago, i have two more articles as well from Liverpool, two that i think you’ll appreciate, but since you named each of them, here, I’m about to be the coolest dude you’ve never met.

https://steemit.com/history/@dandays/cavern-club-the-most-frequented-pub-in-liverpool

eahzp4.png
Cool post @dandays. Too old to upvote, it would be wasted.
Is that your wife or partner that kept covering the lower half of her face
When you caught her on camera? interesting ha ha...
I put some lines and arrows on the photo above, I found this one particularly amusing
Thanks

No, that’s me!! I can’t get over how attractive I am in Salmon.

Ha ha ha... oh DAHlin'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65