You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got My Disc Golf Starter Kit!

in #outdoors6 years ago (edited)

Hi @bigtakosensei! I (@ericwilson) created this account to help disc golfers find each other on steemit! I get a notification anytime someone mentions it and that is how I found this post!

I upvoted and resteemed and I am going to follow on both my accounts. Just mention disc golf and I will do my best to upvote and resteem in the future!

As for tips I will try and remember to come back to comment, I am actually about to start disc golf leagues at my local course now.

Sort:  

This is honestly one of the coolest things to happen on steemit so far! I really wasn't expecting to it be this big on steemit yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45