Photo Fun Contest – Week 15 – “Outdoor Lights” – Entry 01

Piratski brod-IMG_2905-steemit.JPG


The Pirate Ship

There are many types of outdoor lights such as patio lights, garden lights, street lights etc. But the lights of the amusement park I like the most :)

Гусарска лађа

Постоји много врста светала на отвореном као што су дворишна светла, баштенска светла, улична светла итд. Али светла у забавном парку највише волим :)


Category / КатегоријаOutdoor Lights
Settings / ПоставкеISO100, 10mm, 1 sec, f3.5
Camera / КамераCanon EOS 60D
Lens / ОбјективCanon EFs 10-22mm, f3.5-4.5
Location / ЛокацијаSmederevo, Serbia

This contest is hosted and sponsored by @claudiaz

Овај конкурс води и одржава @claudiaz



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

thanks for the entry into the contest, nice photo!

Thank you @claudiaz, for this nice and fun contest :)

@lighteye, Oh, I didn't know about this contest, but I see it's very interesting! I hope, that, too, accept participation. Thank you for distributing and posted here a link to it. I wish you good luck in this contest :)

@madlenfox please feel free to participate and attach a link to your photo on my original post, looking forward to seeing your photos!

Thank you for the invitation, I am very pleased to join the competition. I made my first entrance and I hope that I correctly understood all conditions of this competition.

I have just found it, @madlenfox. Glad you like it and waiting for your entry :)

U pravu ste, najlepsa su svetla u zabavnim parkovima i na vasarima.
Prelepa fotografija.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Your charity project unstoppable and more peoples helping to them via monitoring by you. They have nice smile. Then we are smiling. All peoples are really lucky. We have great helping community in steemit. I salute you always.
Amazing professional captures in churches and desolate peoples.

Its a gorgeous photo contest..i am competition this contest..
This is the one opportunity to us..
Keep it up my dear..
Always with you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65