You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Fun Contest – Week 15 – “Outdoor Lights” – Entry 01

@lighteye, Oh, I didn't know about this contest, but I see it's very interesting! I hope, that, too, accept participation. Thank you for distributing and posted here a link to it. I wish you good luck in this contest :)

Sort:  

@madlenfox please feel free to participate and attach a link to your photo on my original post, looking forward to seeing your photos!

Thank you for the invitation, I am very pleased to join the competition. I made my first entrance and I hope that I correctly understood all conditions of this competition.

I have just found it, @madlenfox. Glad you like it and waiting for your entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63