You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IONChain.org: IoT technology at the service of society

in #originalworks6 years ago

Big congrats to you @jessfrendcor. The @originalworks weekly contest is now becoming more and more competitive as every week pass by.
I fell within the 12 steem reward category with this entry
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@paulo380/ionchain-a-decentralized-edge-computing-iot-ecosystem

After period of different offline struggles, I finally came across the blockchain space and saw how it can impart and empower one financially and spiritually.

My current struggles is centered around securing an accommodation. As a young African from a country with poor economy and a period of recession, I find it difficult doing this on my own despite my hustle with low-paying jobs.
After my failed attempt to raise fund over 4 months ago through this steemit post campaign
https://steemit.com/freedom/@paulo380/a-cry-for-freedom

I decided to give one more last push and turned to the rescue of bounty programs.

Here is one of the bounty program I participated in which require at least 100 votes to be considered for a reward.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@paulo380/nuls-the-connector-of-blockchains-of-values-why-it-is-a-project-you-need-to-know

I would like to call on the whole @originalworks lovers to aid my endeavor and give an upvote (even if it is a 1% vote weight, 'vote reward doesn't really matter here') and resteem on this bounty post.

I will also very much appreciated all support made directly in steem.

Thank you and God bless.
I wish you more continued success in all endeavors of life.

Your contribution is very integral to make this a success.
Thank you once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80