The lonely moon - My original composition (Instrumental Rock) | Missing somebody???

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, This is my original composition. This track is about missing somebody or something very close to your heart. It's recommended to close your eyes and think of that person and then listen to the track or you can listen to it in a full moon night staring at the moon and feeling the music. I think it's too much task i am asking for so Just enjoy the track and chill. The video coming soon in #openmic Cheers!!!!

Click Here for the music

or

https://soundcloud.com/user-72146778/the-lonely-moon

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Would you please like to checkout my articles ??

My open mic 38entry

My Blowin in the wind Instrumentalcover

Sort:  

Very nice music! Feel free to tag it for @steemradio too if you want! Find out more about our tags here.

I miss my mom some days more then others . And this was very beautiful to listen too while i think of her ! Thanks for sharing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34