Open Mic Week 39 - Blowin in the wind guitar cover using slide by @tamsguitar

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, This is the first time I am doing a video using a slide tried to cover a Bob Dylan classic. I hope you like it. If you do then please feel free to show your support. Cheers!!!

Backing track created by me.

Thanks For watching. Regards, @tamsguitar

More music in my blog posts

Sort:  

Very nice bro, Sounded Great!!

we love this! if you have originals get em on musicoin.org music crypto!

Yes I already created an account in musicoin.org but I am such a dumb ass, couldnt figure out how to upload or what to do there. Thus did not revisit. I will take a look at it once again. Thanks

Nicely done Brother, good luck this week!

Thanks to you too. Cheers!

Found you through Open Mic (this is my first week with a proper entry). You got my upvote & a follow. :). Xx, Kay

Thanks. I up voted your post and followed as well. Cheers!!!!

So sweet, I feel like surfing in a silk wave. Thank you for sharing, good luck on openmic. Feel free to check mine too. =)

Thanks. I will check your too. Cheers!!!!!

oh this is so pretty!! that slide sounds gorgeous... feeling this one

Thank you so much for checking it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91