Open mic week 38 - Walking in the rain - Improvisation in E using a backing track

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, This is the first time I am participating in #openmic, did not have much time so sharing only a short improvisation in E which I named Walking in the Rain. I used a backing track from youtube i will include the source below. I hope you like it. If you do then please feel free to show your support. Cheers!!!

Source of backing track

Thanks For watching. Regards, @tamsguitar

More music in my blog posts

Sort:  

Amazing dude!! great sound and feeling! love it!

Thanks a lot.

Nice man! I loved the classical touch in between 😄

Thanks and make a quick video n participate.

Beautiful ! Sounds beautiful

Sounds sweet, man. Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. You got those strings talking.

Thank you very much for checking it out. I guess am a little too late so nobody's viewing my post. Next week I'll be a little early. Cheers!!!!

That was a great performance. You played the guitar well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74