Psychic Transmissions / Original Hypno-Music / Track and Video (Mildly NSFW)

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

psychicwhite.jpg

Ever want to be hypnotized? I 've created an original ambient-electro hypno-poem track for your listening pleasure. I think this is a new genre?

This track should not be listened to while driving or operating heave machinery!

Also it is mildly NSFW!

All music, vocals and video are done by me,

Relax and enjoy,

<3 Julia

Sort:  

Chilling, almost. I could listen to something similar for a good half hour.

I listened to it for two days editing, I am 100% a chill zombie now!

Nice! Took love waves to the next level!!! Very soothing sounds and voice...

tumblr_mbnka5d9zn1ruvq7d.gif

Haha thank you peachbruiser ;) lovewaves!

Julia your are an amazing little fairy with your whismical beautiful concept. @originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @vachemorte. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @juliakponsford to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

More Greatness by @juliakponsford ! You've one upped yourself again ....

Thank you dabu! 😀

Whoa trippy AF but chillllllll.

Love Waves :)

You girl!!! are my hero !!!!!!! REESTEMED

Awesome thank you :) 😁☄️

I am floating and slightly scared by your voice o.O

It's gonna be okay gmuxx you'll come down soon, lol.

Upvoted 100% because cool!
relaxed snakey now... SSsssSSSSsssssss

Haha I like relaxed ssssssnakes the best!

I love this! You are so creative. ❤🎵💕

Awww thanks so much we are a creative bunch on steemit!

So much so! My pleasure. I really like your work!

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46