Sublime Peach // Original Music and Video // Slightly NSFW

sublime peach promo.jpg

This is an original trip-hop track with vocals that goes out to all my peaches, you know who you are! 🍑❤️
WARNING THIS VIDEO HAS SOME TASTEFUL NUDITY!

SUBLIME PEACH
+++++++++++++++++

One by one she reveals,
Most tempting of natures gifts

Sublime Peach
Heal me with your flesh
Sublime Peach

Exquisite bends arch and curve
Suspends the taste
Sweet acidity

Sublime Peach
Heal me with your flesh
Sublime Peach
Lingers on your tongue
Peach rays from above

Explode

Sublime Peach
Sublime Peach
Feed me with your flesh

Vocals and Video @juliakponsford
track @vachemorte

Sort:  

Wow that is awesome and primeval ❤ What a great ode to the peach! All hail Peaches & MSP!

Thank you I have been inspired :) 🍑

Thank you 💕 I appreciate your visit, dear!

You're the Juiciest Peach in the Basket! ;)

Peach-esque Burlesque! XD

Oh why didn't I think of that you have a great brain!

It does do nice things once and awhile :D

Very trippy. Maybe even a bit too much for me. I think I'll stick to your song Electric Eyes, haha.

Just personal taste. Upvoted to support :)

Haha too trippy, never! Thanks though :)

Music Vocals & Video - Great Great & Great . Another creative explosion by @juliakponsford and @vachemorte !! This piece is totally zonkers, I love it :)
(btw - I just finished The Golden Spiral Sound Poem with the @vachemorte mandolin track. Check it ....... )

Haha I'm too fast for you I just saw it! So amazing, @vachemorte is out but he'll be excited to hear this when he gets back, he was just saying how curious he was to hear the final result!

I have joined the minnowsupport discord and we went a bit nuts with peaches so now they represent love and all things good, thats where my inspo came from even though the video has a slightly sinister vibe to it! 🍑

I love both collabs so much. This is fantastic @juliakponsford! This is amazing @greatdabu! I really love both projects and I am so happy I have you guys in my circle! Love for golden spiral and peaches!

very creative art work @juliakponsford !

I just made this gif for another contest and I didn't have it when I greeted you earlier :

wow, mucho gracias amiga! nice one!

If you make a welcome gif for the post you get 2sbd, it is the second post on my blog! And also a really great idea to welcome people!

Some surreal stuff there.. Ominous peaches!!

Goes well with this weeks theme all the peaches are going evil, bwahaha

Brilliant once again! Loved it very much. I've also subscribed on yt! :D Keep em coming!

Thank you ensh! I keep the vids unlisted for a week or so to keep it steemit exclusive and then release them to the wild :)

Awesome! Such a trippy and psychedelic vibe!
These peaches are laced with acid hahaha

Haha yes they are! Thanks!

That was freaky. I love it.
Almost had an acid flashback!
For someone who listens to classical music and thrash metal I was surprisingly taken by it.
You're talented, no doubt.
Thanks for sharing babe.

Thank you percy! I listen to all types of music myself and I am not even sure what genre to put this in haha i used trip hop seems the closest!

I can't get the bloody thing out of my head now!
I'm cooking and all I can here is sublime peach, sublime peach
Get out of my head woman!!!!!!! 😂

It creeps in huh? Lol

so bizzar, and peachy of course! lol

Thank you haha very peachy indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34