Check Out My Music Online

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

!

I'm currenly #8 on the local charts and #14 on the regional. When "Voodo Mind" was released in 2012, it was #1 on thr local charts for 10 months! It made me feel good!

This music is older now and not my current sound, regardless I'm always interested in feedback, drop me a line!

-Gin

https://www.reverbnation.com/virginiaeunice?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav

Sort:  

Nice music. You should come sing for us at Open Mic on Steemit.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41