Great Original Music / Meaning Me / music + Video ( InTime Movie Edited)

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

I've spent some hours on FL studio for mixing and mastering my song and some hours in Movie Studio for editing the video to match it with my song.

4555.png

in my music "Meaning Me" I talked about time so I decided to use In Time movie as my video clip (with some edits) :

This video's Copyright is by "In Time" Movie and I just edited it.

Here is some pictures of softwares which I used :

Movie Studio for video editing :
3444455.png

FL Studio for producing and mix / mastering my song :
566677.png

wish you like it.

Follow here : @davidfar

Sort:  

thank you uriell , sorry because of Steemit plans I can't upvote because my vote power percent is low and I can't do the best vote on your post , I have to wait till its become 100% , right now its 44%

Okay ^^ but do you liked?

I really love to upvote you and give you more dollars but my power percent is low and in 100% it will work better than right now man you really need to read this : https://steemit.com/steemit/@anritco/why-i-haven-t-been-up-voting-that-much-lately-not-anymore-baby

Yes, now I understand :)

Nice, you've got a good voice. And I fucking love that film, it's so deep, I think the director is the same guy who wrote the screenplay for the Truman Show? Which is another amazing reflection of our reality. When you talk about producing my song Hang the Prophet, how exactly could we do it? Sorry I've been busy the last few days, and this is the first time I've had a chance to properly listen to your work. But this is really nicely done, keep it up man.

it's your kindness man , I am really glad about your comment . well you can give me your Capella voice without music and on tempo and record your guitar alone again and I will mix all together and adding maybe pianos and special effects and if you Like I wanna sing that song with you , you can send me your wav files to my email : [email protected]

I'd love to but I don't have access to decent recording, got zero equipment... That's the problem.

I love both movies , true man , Jim Carrey played well

Wow! Are you singing here?? So nice!

sure it's me ,thank you and you can see more songs and covers by me in my other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40