You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Original Music / Meaning Me / music + Video ( InTime Movie Edited)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Nice, you've got a good voice. And I fucking love that film, it's so deep, I think the director is the same guy who wrote the screenplay for the Truman Show? Which is another amazing reflection of our reality. When you talk about producing my song Hang the Prophet, how exactly could we do it? Sorry I've been busy the last few days, and this is the first time I've had a chance to properly listen to your work. But this is really nicely done, keep it up man.

Sort:  

it's your kindness man , I am really glad about your comment . well you can give me your Capella voice without music and on tempo and record your guitar alone again and I will mix all together and adding maybe pianos and special effects and if you Like I wanna sing that song with you , you can send me your wav files to my email : [email protected]

I'd love to but I don't have access to decent recording, got zero equipment... That's the problem.

I love both movies , true man , Jim Carrey played well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42