drawing faces of village children

in #original6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8858.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made


INITIAL SKETCH

IMG_8853.JPG


IMG_8854.JPG


Next, you can see the finished picture, I made it below

PICTURE IN ANOTHER VIEW

IMG_8859.JPG


IMG_8860.JPG


IMG_8861.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh

excellent character

heheheh
du come here again

thank so much @xpilar

Very nice art my friend @sultan-aceh

Good drawing i like it

Welcome.

Another beautiful and amazing drawing. Excellent Art bro.

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

thank so much @minibot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52