artwork drawing faces, sequences and Story of the picture #65

in #original5 years ago

IMG_2199.JPG


hallo steemians

the picture I made depicts a young woman who really hopes to change the young man she loves so much in her heart.

his heart always missed the presence of the young man he dreamed of, having planted his love in the heart of this young girl.

sometimes he cried, in his contemplation he said :

dear ... why did you come to go
dear ... why do you make my heart happy, then, you hurt my heart


you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_2188.JPG


IMG_2189.JPG


IMG_2190.JPG


IMG_2191.JPG


IMG_2192.JPG


IMG_2195.JPG


IMG_2194.JPG


IMG_2193.JPG


IMG_2198.JPG


IMG_2197.JPG


IMG_2196.JPG


FINISH

IMG_2200.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_2201.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

You are very good in drawing .

thank you so much

Well done my friend..

Nice to see your good work..

thank you so much

You are Welcome my friend...

thank you so much

Very nice drawing. Cool to see the whole process until the drawing reaches the final version. You’re quite talented :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you so much

Menunggu sebuah kepastian 😄

thank you so much

Wooww beautiful..

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Beautiful and a creative drawing, you always impress me with your drawing

thank you so much

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thank you so much

thank you so much

I really like your paintings. I want to learn to paint, unfortunately I have no talent for painting :(

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50