Bullish Call Spread

in #options7 years ago (edited)

285977f9-503a-4c12-93cc-e7410d2f6bdb_20170927_181200.jpg

I had basically 2 spreads close today, each successful. So I opened a new spread. I thought I might share a few of the details of the trade. I'm currently bullish on the market. So to trade the market my preferred vehicle of choice is the SPX. so I bought a bullish call spread at 2460/2465. If you understand what I'm talking about, great! If not I'm not going to explain unless someone ask me direct. So far not to many people on steemit are into any trading (outside of crypto). I don't mind explaining to any one who is interested. Even if you trade crypto and are successful at that you should really think about spreading your money around, diversify. Don't put all your eggs in one basket. Thanks ....Trade Em well my friends!

Sort:  

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @jbbasics. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

This post received a 3.13% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jbbasics! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jbbasics. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Randy, why in the world would anyone want to learn one of the most consistently profitable trading strategies in history... especially from someone who has been killing it with these spreads?... just crazy talk. Keep up the great work brother. If you build it they will come!

Thanks Josh for the kind words and the encouragement my brother!

Congratulations @freedomtrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 25.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @jbbasics. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67