Ulog 8: Everything that happen life must be go on!

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

Steemians, today I found a lot of value about life and the meaning of life that we live. This experience I found today when I meet my new friend and she want to visited the jail because her brother there. She believe her brother not guilty because she really know about him. And not only that I found a lot of experiences about the meaning of life there.

image

You know that, love always can not separate each other of the humans, everything that happen and whatever of their conditions, love will always born in their soul, they can not deny love still leave there, in their hearts after what happened there!

image

Steemians! Today I saw about the real loyalty without hope something or everything. The big loyalty although they can not give the happiness such a material for them. They still loyal athough they know the person who their love was wrong, but they still believe everything will changed because of times, and everything will be alright!

image

Today I also saw the tears from their eyes, maybe they regret about what happened in the past, if the time can change! But all of was late, only tears that fall can image all of it.

image

Yeah! Family is a person that always care about us, what conditions of it. They never feel ashamed because of our conditions, because we was judged that we was wrong. For our family, we always still the best for them, they regarded maybe we just do a little wrong, and they believe we will reliaze and correct it in the future.

image

I saw in the corner of the meeting room of that jail, a man sit alone, he only saw a roof without sense. I don't know the true, maybe he waiting his family come, of he still missing of his family maybe just leave him there, I do not know too. But I really know how to feel missing, it is so hard, so pain and so sadly.

image

I believe all of the prisoner hope will can get free sooner. They really wish about how to enjoy the free air again. I know they really hope about it, seem in their eyes. I know they want it!

image

Steemians, when someone decided he was guilty by the judges, so the new place to stay for them are the jail, and they called the prisoner by the people. I know this case is so hard, they will lose about many things in their life. Family, husband, wife, friends, money, job and others. Only the loyal that can survive and still accept this reality. Maybe itbis will be a prize experince for them, because no one the people in this world doesn't have a guilty or wrong, just remember and control ourself to always keep everythings that we do.

image

Steemians! These are the real experiences that I found when I visited the jail with my new friend, hope his brother will be patient about this condition know, because nobody perfect in this world.

Finally I want to greet my beloved friends, @lyndsaybowes, @phoenixwren, @mayliberty, @artemislives, @novacadian, @mahadihasanzim, @darniyuscivil, and all of my steemian friends around thw world, I really miss you are😯 hope you always find your best day in everyday😌

see you, and love you all💗

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

ka lon vote ju...

This was beautiful, my friend. I hope you and your friend and their brother are well. 💙

I hope soo @phoenixwren😌😌😌 many experiences and moral values that I found there, hope I can be strong always to face my life everyday to be awesome💗😎😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66