Steemit Openmic Week 53 : Vals No. 2 Autonio LaurosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

This is a very interesting piece that many classical guitarist would be familiar with.

I hope that this will capture some imagination and be an inspiration because this song is my inspiration when I do my composition. Quiet, smooth, calm and melodious.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zhusatriani! You won 1st place in the Steemit Open Mic contest week 53! Click on this image to go to the winner's post.

steemit_open_mic_first_place_winner.png

Beautifully played!

I saw your classical pieces too @oliverwaterman. you play well, very stable and technical play. U must have practised a lot to reach this level.

Yes bro, you are back!

@originalworks

I try to do more when I am free. Been a bit busy.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zhusatriani to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Amazing..... I wish I can do fingerstyle as well.

you sure can, everyone can.

this is really concert quality...you deserve much more.

thank you soonmusic, I can see you are doing quite well these days.

Very well played!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you sir, coming from you it meant a lot.

this is amazing , so pro , you are a master of Guitar ! , beautiful song !

I simply try to deliver what i can...thank you so much for the appreciation

Oh this piece.. I played it infinitely! Lauro is very melodic and relatively ""easy"" to play (you know what i'm talking about..Barrios, Villa Lobos).. keep up the good work dude! :-) you make me feel like opening the case of the guitar again..

That you sir...my next piece for open mike is Villa Lobos

I'll look forward for hearing that :-)

Very well done man

Thank you sir

Very nice, laid back, and exquisite - great playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54