Steemit openmic week 132{cover}Medicate RX by Theory

in #openmic5 years ago

Ok for week 132 going to try Medicate RX by Theory, I just started fooling with this tune the other day.

Thank you for listening

Sort:  

Thank you xxxplasticman! You've just received an upvote of 37% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

This post has been voted on by @acropolis cinema and music in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Still got the yamaha, did you decide to keep it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could could keep it still borrowing it maybe for another week


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67