You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 63 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

@verbal-d
I am more than grateful for your consideration, friend. You know that what I do can touch others makes me, seriously, very happy. I hug you, brother.
I will follow you and I will be in tune.

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow, glad to give you a mention for your nice music @wilins. It’s nothing but love

Thanks brother. Seriously Steemit and the openmic contest are saving my life, the everyday (to literally have something to eat) and the artistic to experience and grow. I live in Venezuela and the crisis is overwhelming. I will not mention it more because it is already part of the general culture to know that we are bottoming out. In any case I reiterate my gratitude and I hope to continue being of your pleasure. Without intentions to disrespect, I present here the last song I composed. https://steemit.com/openmic/@wilins/openmic-songwriters-challenge-week-4-because-we-can-original-song-porque-podemos

You’re very welcome, yes I have heard about Venezuela and my condolences and prayers go out to you and your family and The People there. That is why we need to spread the word about Steemit and the cryptocurrency revolution. This can truly help the world not starve to death and solve a lot of financial problems and house the homeless and feed the hungry and heal the sick. Money rules the world but cryptocurrency will level the playing field.
I shall listen to your newest song soon, thanks for the link, no disrespect taken. Don’t worry it is okay

Gracias, hermano.

De nada hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52