OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 4 - (Because We Can) - Original song :"Porque podemos".

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hola, hola, hola! Les saludo y les abrazo. Más emocionado que las veces anteriores! acabo de terminar la canción "Porque podemos" y esa fue la premisa cada vez que sentía que no lograría terminarla. El resultado me gustó y espero que les guste a ustedes también.

Hello Hello hello! I greet and hug you. More excited than the previous times! I just finished the song "Because we can" and that was the premise every time I felt I would not finish it. I liked the result and I hope you like it too.

Reitero mi agradecimiento a: @luzcypher @passion-ground @soundlegion @meno @pfunk
(Thanks for motivating me every week).

images (2).png

Letra:
porque podemos con mañanas apagadas
porque podemos las miradas
porque… porque podemos otra buena canción.
porque completas la habitación
porque si tienes frío yo te doy calor
Porque me das de lo que me hace falta
porque sabemos lo que tenemos, queremos perder los frenos porque sentimos justo antes de pensar
porque queremos mucho más veneno
queremos perder los frenos
porque sentimos justo antes de pensar.
Porque si nos inunda una canción.

Letter: "Because we can".
because we can with mornings turned off
because we can with the looks.
because ... because we can make another good song.

because you complete the room.
because if you are cold I give you heat.
Because you give me what I need

because we know what we have, we want to lose the brakes because we felt just before thinking

because we want to swallow poison
we want to lose the brakes
because we feel just before thinking
Because if we flood a goodbye song:
We swam in the background like a couple of fish.
we sing and laugh with the heart
the times we die our seven times.
Because if we flood a goodbye song and
We are in the background like a couple of fish.
we sing, laughing the resurrection
the times we die our seven times

(because if a song floods us)

because we can with mornings turned off
because we can the windows
because ... because we can another good song.
because you complete the room
because if I'm cold you dress me up.
Because I give you what you need
because we know what we have, we want to lose the brakes because we felt just before thinking
Because if we flood a goodbye song:
We swam in the background like a couple of fish.
we sing and laugh with the heart

the times we die our seven times.
Because if we flood a goodbye song and
We are in the background like a couple of fish.
we sing, laughing the resurrection
the times we die our seven times

We sing laughing, heart.

Sort:  

How sweet!!! Ola Chico!!!

Sweet you. It moves me a lot that you consider it beautiful. I hug you.

Finisimo mi tiooo !!! ahi ta mi voto papaaa !!!

Gracias, mano! un abrazo!

Gracias por su participacion

Gracias a ti, hermano.

Nice, brother Wilins!

gracias, hermano!!

Enseñame a cantar así bro... 😋

gracias por el cumplido, mano.

bellísima! gracias!

a ti! por estar!

Emotiva letra. Bien ImI

gracias, hermano.

Ya lo dijoooo...

te adoro!

Great song! But what I really love in this video... your T-SHIRT! What is it?

hahahah greetings many thanks. On a shirt that a friend gave me at a concert. He dedicated it to me. It has a microphone and below it lists music styles.

It's fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48