You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week #78 (my first entry) - Morning Light (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

That is great to hear, we look forward to you releasing more wonderful music and the community here is very supportive of people's passions and projects. Don't get sidetracked too much though on Discord lol but yes fun convos are to be had, I am glad you are finding newfound encouragement

Sort:  

Yes, I was absorbed by discord a bit too much. Seeking balance. I went back to listen the two tracks too, liked the experimenral sountrack, just did not comment because I had left a trail of comments, and wanted to leave some space. Told you I would ;)

No problem thanks for taking time to listen to those tracks, the grim reaper one was a fun experiment while the rock dark track was definitely a stretch of risk taking, it came out pretty cool. Yeah, gotta find balance, I do my best to reply, even if I am 1-3 months late haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43