You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - Drum Cover Of Tupac's Thugz Mansion - a West Coast Classic w/ East Coast Drums

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey @steemmatt, you gave a stunning performance this week. Great job
I wrote a review about you in my Top 5 Judge's List for the Steemit Open Mic Contest. Read more about it here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-61-original-blog

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know, and of course for your comments to support your inspiring vote. Ironically, I thought that I swung and missed with this one, so seeing how you enjoyed it was a nice reminder for me to stick to my guns, and a lesson that music appeals to everyone differently. Your feedback and encouragement gives me the boost I needed, and likely other instrument-only players too. Thanks a lot!

You are very welcome bro. I give credit where it is due and I am glass to inspire and encourage when I can. Yes, we must appreciate all facets and forms of musicians, even instrument-only players without question. I look forward to your next entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51