You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmc week #62 - ORIGINAL SONG - You Dirty Soul-sucking Thieves

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey @basilmarples you have done it once again! I truly enjoy your wittiness, humor and vibrantly twisted style

You made it on my Official Judge's Top list for week 62. Read my full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-62-original-blog

Sort:  

thankyou so much! I think that might be my first honourable mention! WOOHOO!!!!! This is a momentous occasion and shall be Immediately celebrated with chocolate milkshake and 20 star jumps :D :D I am superglad to have entertained you Mr.D !

You're very welcome my friend but on the contrary, I had also mentioned you in my Week 53 list with you're heavy hit comedic and beautifully melodic apocalyptic "Acting Like A Normal Guy". I need a milkshake now! Time to leave the house and truck through the snow.

ah bless you dude! I hadn't realised! Thankyou so much for your support :) I guess its difficult to know when people 'mention' you unless you're checking some crazy deep steemit analytics or something.... gotta get myself geared up!

You’re very welcome. I notice people don’t see or they miss my judge’s list so if I mention anyone it is better to let them know directly with a comment. Don’t worry I will definitely let you know the next time I mention you firsthand. Your songs are hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44