You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Eat You Alive *Original*

in #openmic7 years ago

Wonderful entry @amyinautumn, glad to see you’re healing and expressing musically.

You made my top list for judging of Open Mic Week 63,
Please read my full review of here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-63-original-blog

Sort:  

Wow, I'm honored to be a part of this list! I'm looking forward to the others you've discovered! Thank you @verbal-d

You’re very welcome, it is great to give back to our community and I am glad you are a part of us. Keep playing and singing and creating. You were awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52