You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

I've entered kind of late the last few weeks.
So I thought I'd make up for my tardiness this week by removing the veneer of coolness and appearing over eager. :)

For this weeks openmic I go back to the days of my youth.
This is my cover of a song by The Cascades.
It's called "Rhythm of The Rain."

Thanks for listening.

Tom

https://steemit.com/openmic/@tombalistreri/openmic-59-rhythm-of-the-rain-cover-by-tom-balistreri

Sort:  

Thanks for entering again. Love it.

Thank you for this great opportunity!

I like the rythm of this song, and you sang it well, good luck!

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


wow sir you nailed it!! I love the rhythm too as what sir @long888 said., good luck to all of us sir..

You've got a great classic voice @tombalistreli! Good job!

Touch of old skool class!!

Ahhh. I love that melody - right up there with Raindrops keep fallin on my head. Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63