Openmic 59 - Rhythm Of The Rain -(cover)-by Tom Balistreri

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

For this weeks openmic I go back to the days of my youth.
This is my cover of a song by The Cascades.
It's called "Rhythm of The Rain."

Thanks for listening.

  • Tom

Sort:  

Best voice on steemit

You are too kind.
Thank you!

Beautiful songs from that time

Man, back then, even the rain had rhythm! :)

Also, rockin' that winter beard, sir!

A beard as I enter the hint of the winter of my life. lol
Thanks!

Nice one, Tommy! I love this tune and you did quite a fine job in making it your own!

A classic and unforgettable song. Nice interpretation and recording.

You're welcome :)

Very nice rendition!

You sing this with style man... thanks!

Great job!

I suggested this to @queenbee as well; but, I think you and a few others would do well to make a digital release available for crypto sale, of your 'greatest Steemit hits' per the OpenMic selections.

Perhaps, @luzcypher might have some suggestions for making this Open-Mic sale happen on a grander scale through his platform.

Thanks for this rendition; and best regards!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19