Steemit OpenMic week 121 - Be Better (original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

How can we be better to one another?
Like sisters and brothers... Well it all depends how well you get on with your siblings, but the word kin also embodies the word kind so if we are all kind to each other, as one kin.
Well the life you want is always there!

Here's my entry.
Viva La Revolution - Support the working classes of the world, Workers International!

Thanks everyone for being so supportive!
If you like what I do check out my alternative stuff, I produce at home for choon.
https://choon.co/artists/will_rs/

Sort:  

What a great song! love your style. I hope I will get to such a high level one day. All my best.

thank you that's very kind, I'm not sure that I'm at a high level but it's nice of you to think so... The truth of how I got where I am? Practise a little every day and seek out teachers who can push you in new directions that you weren't looking.

Lovely voice you got in there and I enjoyed every bit of tunes in there. Keep the you power up and you will be more lovely as ever

Posted using Partiko Android

Back to Back hits each week, you and your friend Liam definitely must collab

I have included you in my Open Mic Judge's Top Review For Week # 121
Please read the full review here below

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-121-original-blog

Hi thesimpson,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @thesimpson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Highly rEsteemed!

I wish you the best of luck this week at the open mic. I hope you win. I liked your song a lot. You have talent for the guitar and you sing very nice. well done friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42