Steemit open mic week 77 @thesimpson The Roses (original)

in #openmic6 years ago

This is Steemit open mic week 77,
This is my original song, Roses. It was written last week and I recorded a version of it which I will link at the bottom.

Thanks for stopping by.

Please follow the link for my home studio version, let me know what you think in the comments of this creative output of late.
https://steemit.com/dsound/@thesimpson/20180321t031359801z-thesimpson-roses-original

Sort:  

excellent publication, count on my continuous support with your great work

Looking forward to your continuous support hehe

I'm in love with this! You're amazing! Keep posting <3

wow thank you!

Awesome man! I haven't had a chance to go check you out until now. I really dig your tunes! Finger picking technique is on point, and I really like your voice. Well written song, good sir!

Nice of you to say, I'm still in the very early stages of my finger picking, been getting a few pointers, thanks for checking this out. Hope you keep watch for more.. Really loving your competition too, check your messages, I've sent you one.

Message where? I don't see anything from you.....

I see it in the memos. How would you like to do that? You can message me over on the Discord @falseyedols#1856

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25