You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 77 @thesimpson The Roses (original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Awesome man! I haven't had a chance to go check you out until now. I really dig your tunes! Finger picking technique is on point, and I really like your voice. Well written song, good sir!

Sort:  

Nice of you to say, I'm still in the very early stages of my finger picking, been getting a few pointers, thanks for checking this out. Hope you keep watch for more.. Really loving your competition too, check your messages, I've sent you one.

Message where? I don't see anything from you.....

I see it in the memos. How would you like to do that? You can message me over on the Discord @falseyedols#1856

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71