Sort:  

Beautiful Hip Hop Sound! 🎵🎵🎵

Thanks for those kind words, I was struggling to fit it in a genre but its definitely hip hop of some sort.

Great post
Visit my blog, please help me

Thanks for stopping by, I'll check it out.

Very nice blending of styles! The walking bass works very well with the vocals and guitars. Catchy chorus, well written. Thumbs up!

Glad you liked it, I got locked in trying to get that bass line right, literally locked into the studio ! haha

Love it! That bass is so fat, and the guitar works perfect with it. This reminds me of something the band Blur would make. It's got a similar sombre feel to it, with some groove. I'll def be coming back to visit from time to time. Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36